Sarah’s Swap Scores!

Since I was so pumped after this last swap, I decided to gather up all of my swapped items and do a little photo shoot!  I didn’t realize how much stuff I had scored until it was all right in front of me.  I laid it all out and discovered that I could make not one, but several head to toe outfits!  Here are a few favorites from my personal swapped collection…

 

Assorted sweaters and denim I cut into shorts

 

 

Daytime

 

Dinnertime (minus the wrinkles…yuck)

 

Drink tiiiiime 🙂

 

And my newest swap finds…

Zara denim shirt dress,  a cream Aztec print bag, (shoes also swapped)…

 


…and a comfy tagless striped sweater in case I get chilly (I’ve named him Freddy Kruegar)

 

❤ Sarah

 

Stay tuned for Jamie’s post

8 responses to “Sarah’s Swap Scores!”

  1. Edita Lozovska says :

    Love the shoes and the sweater! ❤

  2. Punky says :

    the bag is AMAZING!!!!!! Can you swap it to me when your done?

  3. doublestandardsblog says :

    Thanks it was my favorite thing!! Tags still on and everything! And yes I’d love to pass it on to you next 🙂

  4. Melissa @TheSwapaholics says :

    I think it’s pretty amazingly appropriate that your “Drink Time” outfit features a tank that used to be mine (here’s me wearing it at Sam Mendoza’s show during Boston Fashion Week last year: http://on.fb.me/q8pB3J) and a leather skirt that used to be Punky’s. 🙂 Really digging all the outfit shots on the clothes line, but they look even more beautiful on you! #swaplove

  5. doublestandardsblog says :

    Haha that is too funny! Well thank you ladies!! ❤

  6. Jess says :

    you guys are so cute…can’t wait for Beaver’s photo shoot

  7. Chetarah Sulaiman says :

    Ok so the navajo handbag and fox tail is super dope.. I need that bag when youre OVER it..great stuff Sarah and Jamie!

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Uncapped Recap | The Swapaholics - August 4, 2011

Leave a Reply

